• All posts

    Michelle Williams opens up to the Huffington Post about depression

    Michelle Williams courageously opens up to the Huffington Post about depression, rehearsals for Fela and much more. Get to know a little more about Michelle below: NEW YORK — With a new single about to drop, a solo album in the works and a starring role in a national tour of a Broadway musical, you’d be hard-pressed to tell that Michelle Williams once had difficulty just getting out of bed. The singer-actress – one third of Destiny’s Child alongside Beyonce and Kelly Rowland – said that in the past few months she has emerged from years of suffering from moderate depression. Her dark cloud lifted thanks to exercise, therapy and…

  • All posts

    Michelle Williams speaks with Beautifully Said Magazine About Healthy Hearts and Singing Praises!

    Beautifully Said Magazine speaks with Michelle Williams (Formerly of Destiny’s Child) and Gospel Hip Hop artist, Flame a.k.a Marcus Gray about their involvement with being representatives of the American Heart Association (AHA) and judges with the 4th annual Most Powerful Voices competition. Michelle’s provides her partnership with Power to End Stroke through the American Heart Association. At this time we ended our interview with Flame and then had the opportunity to speak with Michelle Williams whose burst of energy was truly welcomed being that it was still early in the day…but then again she mentioned she had just come from the gym Our thoughts, she’s modeling the behavior that Flame…

  • All posts

    New details on Destiny’s Child possible reunion!

    After the announcement of the new compilation album Love Songs and the new song Nuclear, many fans have speculated that the trio will reunite for new music and possibly a SuperBowl performance. According to Michelle Williams’ good friend blogger Jawn Murray, Destiny’s Child have recorded more songs to be released on each member’s upcoming albums. Read the details below: The new track “Nuclear” has further fueled speculation that the group will reunite when Beyoncé performs for half-time show at “Super Bowl XLVII” on Feb. 3. Though “Love Songs”—which drops Jan. 29—only features one new song from DC3, AlwaysAList.com has learned that the group has recorded several additional tracks that will…

    Comments Off on New details on Destiny’s Child possible reunion!
  • All posts

    Listen to Destiny’s Child “Nuclear”!

    Listen to the newly released song “Nuclear” from Destiny’s Child from the upcoming compilation album Love Songs. The song was produced by Pharrell Williams and co-written by Michelle Williams, James Fauntleroy and Lonny Bereal. Music World Entertainment, Columbia Records and Legacy Recordings officially released the song on Mashable.com. Listen below:

    Comments Off on Listen to Destiny’s Child “Nuclear”!
  • All posts

    Destiny’s Child Announce New Album and New Song

    Destiny’s Child announce new compilation album with new song “Nuclear”. See more information below with the official press release: MUSIC WORLD/COLUMBIA/LEGACY SET TO RELEASE DESTINY’S CHILD – LOVE SONGS ON TUESDAY, JANUARY 29 NEW CAREER-SPANNING COLLECTION OF TOP-SELLING VOCAL GROUP’S MOST ROMANTIC RECORDINGS FEATURES “NUCLEAR,” THE FIRST NEW DESTINY’S CHILD RECORDING IN EIGHT YEARS Pre-Orders Available at Amazon Music World Entertainment/Columbia Records/Legacy Recordings will release Destiny’s Child -Love Songs, a new career-spanning collection of the most sensual and romantic recordings from the best-selling vocal group, on Tuesday, January 29, 2013. Comprised mainly of romantic gems recorded between 1997 and 2004, Love Songs features “Nuclear,” the first new Destiny’s Child recording…

    Comments Off on Destiny’s Child Announce New Album and New Song
  • All posts

    Purchase tickets to see Michelle Williams in Fela!

    Pinned: Posts Resume As Normal Below Purchase tickets to see Michelle Williams in her role as Sandra on Broadway’s national tour of Fela. See http://www.felaonbroadway.com/ for more information. See latest schedule above for updated tour dates.

    Comments Off on Purchase tickets to see Michelle Williams in Fela!