Michelle’s Tattoo
Did you know Michelle has 3 tattoo?

1. Butterfly

Location: in front of the hip on the right
Info: 1st tattoo

2. Music Note W/Music Note Wrapped Around It

Location: Left lower back
Info: Music Note.


3. Dove

Location: The back of the right shoulder
Info: Can be seen on the cover of “Unexpected”.